February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Author Night at CH Library
Cherry Hill Library
Sat, Feb 3
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
Horace Mann Elementary School, 150 Walt Whitman Blvd
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Curriculum and Instruction Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Tue, Feb 6
Business and Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
BOE Work Session
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Sat, Mar 3
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
Thomas Paine Elementary School, 4001 Church Rd
Powered by Finalsite