December 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 28
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Blue and Gold Day
Horace Mann
Girls Night Out
Horace Mann APR
Sat, Dec 2
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
Kingston Elementary School, 320 Kingston Rd
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13
Thu, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Tue, Dec 19
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Dec 20
Thu, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 26
Wed, Dec 27
Thu, Dec 28
Fri, Dec 29
Sat, Dec 30
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
School is Open
Horace Mann
Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Curriculum and Instruction Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Jan 3
Business and Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Thu, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 6
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
A. Russell Knight Elementary School, 140 Old Carriage Rd
Powered by Finalsite